UIC/Near West

Location:

1055 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Chicago, IL 60608
312.435.5100

Map

Lobby Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00 noon

Drive-Up Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00 noon

Key Personnel

Todd G. Monte

Executive Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer
tmonte@lakesidebank.com

Ana M. Benitez

Senior Vice President, Operations,
BSA & Security Officer
abenitez@lakesidebank.com

Jeffery W. Miller

Senior Vice President
& Chief Information Officer
jmiller@lakesidebank.com

Michael L. Dollard

Vice President & Controller
mdollard@lakesidebank.com

Desiree D. White

Vice President, Operations
dwhite@lakesidebank.com

Michael J. McCauley

Operations Officer
mmccauley@lakesidebank.com

Jennifer D. McCracken

Vice President, Marketing
jmccracken@lakesidebank.com

Jo Ann Wong

Vice President, Loan Documentation
jwong@lakesidebank.com

Dalia Balciunas

Assistant Vice President,
Loan Documentation
dbalciunas@lakesidebank.com

Robert Virzi

Assistant Vice President,
Risk Management
rvirzi@lakesidebank.com

John H. Rogers III

Personal Banking Officer &
Branch Manager
jrogers@lakesidebank.com

Aniceto Ron

Information Systems Officer
aron@lakesidebank.com

Maria Baez

Operations System Manager
mbaez@lakesidebank.com

Lisa Ibarra

Operations Manager
libarra@lakesidebank.com

Rachel Harper

Lockbox Manager
rharper@lakesidebank.com

Valisa Pruitt-Wilks

Operations Manager
vpruitt-wilks@lakesidebank.com

Tomas Ching

Currency Vault Manager
tching@lakesidebank.com

Odie Ceric

Senior Personal Banker
oceric@lakesidebank.com

Todd G. Monte

Executive Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

Ana M. Benitez

Senior Vice President, Operations,
BSA & Security Officer

Michael L. Dollard

Vice President & Controller

Desiree D. White

Vice President, Operations

Susan Pennington

Vice President, Loan Service

Jeffery W. Miller

Senior Vice President
& Chief Information Officer

Jennifer D. McCracken

Vice President, Marketing

JoAnn Wong

Vice President, Loan Documentation

Dalia Balciunas

Assistant Vice President,
Loan Documentation

Robert Virzi

Assistant Vice President,
Risk Management

John H. Rogers III

Personal Banking Officer &
Branch Manager

Aniceto Ron

Information Systems Officer

Luz Avila

Personal Banker

Jennifer Hennessy

Information System & GLBA Officer

Maria Baez

Operations System Manager

Lisa Ibarra

Operations Manager

Rachel Harper

Lockbox Manager

Valisa Pruitt-Wilks

Operations Manager

Michael J. McCauley

Operations Officer

Tomas Ching

Currency Vault Manager

Odie Ceric

Senior Personal Banker

Due to the insecure nature of the Email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.

You are now leaving LakesideBank.com.

Lakeside Bank is not responsible for, and does not provide or endorse, this third-party's products, services or other content. Lakeside Bank's Privacy Notice and security practices do not apply to the site you are about to enter, so please review the third-party's privacy and security practices.