UIC/Near West

Location:

1055 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Chicago, IL 60608
312.435.5100

map*

Lobby Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00 noon

Drive-Up Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00 noon

Key Personnel

Todd Monte

Executive Vice President
tmonte@lakesidebank.com

Ana Benitez

Senior Vice President, Operations
abenitez@lakesidebank.com

Jeff Miller

Senior Vice President
& Chief Information Officer
jmiller@lakesidebank.com

Mike Dollard

Vice President & Controller
mdollard@lakesidebank.com

Desiree White

Vice President, Operations
dwhite@lakesidebank.com

Michael McCauley

Operations Officer
mmccauley@lakesidebank.com

Jennifer McCracken

Vice President, Marketing
jmccracken@lakesidebank.com

Jo Ann Wong

Vice President, Loan Documentation
jwong@lakesidebank.com

Dalia Balciunas

Assistant Vice President
dbalciunas@lakesidebank.com

Donna Reinke

Assistant Vice President &
Assistant Trust Officer
dreinke@lakesidebank.com

Robert Virzi

Assistant Vice President,
Risk Management
rvirzi@lakesidebank.com

John Rogers

Personal Banking Officer &
Branch Manager
jrogers@lakesidebank.com

Aniceto Ron

Information Systems Officer
aron@lakesidebank.com

Maria Baez

Operations System Manager
mbaez@lakesidebank.com

Lisa Ibarra

Operations Manager
libarra@lakesidebank.com

Rachel Harper

Lockbox Manager
rharper@lakesidebank.com

Valisa Pruitt-Wilks

Operations Manager
vpruitt-wilks@lakesidebank.com

Tomas Ching

Currency Vault Manager
tching@lakesidebank.com

Odie Ceric

Senior Personal Banker
oceric@lakesidebank.com

Connie Watkins

Executive Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

Todd Monte

Executive Vice President

Ana Benitez

Senior Vice President, Operations

Mike Dollard

Vice President & Controller

Desiree White

Vice President, Operations

Susan Pennington

Vice President, Loan Service

Jeff Miller

Senior Vice President
& Chief Information Officer

Jennifer McCracken

Vice President, Marketing

JoAnn Wong

Vice President, Loan Documentation

Dalia Balciunas

Assistant Vice President

Donna Reinke

Assistant Vice President &
Assistant Trust Officer

Robert Virzi

Assistant Vice President,
Risk Management

John Rogers

Personal Banking Officer &
Branch Manager

Aniceto Ron

Information Systems Officer

Luz Avila

Personal Banker

Jennifer Hennessy

Information System & GLBA Officer

Maria Baez

Operations System Manager

Lisa Ibarra

Operations Manager

Rachel Harper

Lockbox Manager

Valisa Pruitt-Wilks

Operations Manager

Michael McCauley

Operations Officer

Tomas Ching

Currency Vault Manager

Odie Ceric

Senior Personal Banker

* By clicking this link, you will be leaving the Lakeside Bank web site.
Due to the insecure nature of the Email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.