South Loop

Location:

2141 S. Indiana Ave.
Chicago, IL, 60616
312.435.5100

map*

Lobby Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Drive-Up Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Key Personnel

Stan Bochnowski

Executive Vice President
sbochnowski@lakesidebank.com

Donald Benjamin

Senior Vice President
dbenjamin@lakesidebank.com

Carolyn Booth

Personal Banking Officer
cbooth@lakesidebank.com

Christine Brown

Vice President, Commercial Lending
cbrown@lakesidebank.com

Raul Escanio

Mortgage Loan Consultant
rescanio@lakesidebank.com

Connie Harris

Vice President & Branch Manager
charris@lakesidebank.com

Alicia Medina

Teller Manager
amedina@lakesidebank.com

Juanita Lazzerini

Vice President, Residential Loans
jlazzerini@lakesidebank.com

Fanny Urquiza

Assistant Vice President &
Assistant Branch Manager
furquiza@lakesidebank.com

Nick Wycklendt

Assistant Vice President
nwycklendt@lakesidebank.com

Stan Bochnowski

Stan serves as an Executive Vice President at Lakeside Bank and a member of the executive committee and serves as a member of the Board of Directors. Stan is a Senior Lending Officer who has been with Lakeside Bank since 1983. Stan has a Bachelors degree from Purdue University and is a member of the Chicago Board of Realtors, Chicago Home Builders Association and Illinois Mortgage Banker Association. He also serves as a Director to the following organizations: Hong Kong Club, Asian American Alliance, Valentine Girls and Boys Club of Chicago, Near South Planning Board, and the Chinatown Chamber of Commerce.

Donald Benjamin

Senior Vice President

Connie Harris

Connie is a Vice President and the Branch Manager of our location at Indiana and Cermak on the Near South Side. Starting at Lakeside Bank in 1983, Connie possesses an extensive knowledge in the banking industry. Connie is also a student at the prestigious Graduate School of Banking in Madison Wisconsin.

Alicia Medina

Teller Manager

Juanita Lazzerini

Vice President,
Residential Loans

Fanny Urquiza

Assistant Vice President &
Assistant Branch Manager

Carolyn Booth

Personal Banking Officer

Justyna Wilk

Personal Banker

Raul Escanio

Mortgage Loan Consultant

Christine Brown

Vice President, Commerical Lending

Nick Wycklendt

Assistant Vice President

* By clicking this link, you will be leaving the Lakeside Bank web site.
Due to the insecure nature of the Email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.