North Loop

Location:

55 W. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL, 60601
312.435.5100

Map

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Key Personnel

Vincent J. Tolve

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Trust Officer & Secretary
vince.tolve@lakesidebank.com

Grace Marcordes

Vice President & Branch Manager
gmarcordes@lakesidebank.com

Tim Savoca

Senior Vice President & Credit Officer
tsavoca@lakesidebank.com

Matthew Howe

Vice President, Special Assets
mhowe@lakesidebank.com

Ken Kosin

Vice President, Commercial Lending
kkosin@lakesidebank.com

Michael Fogarty

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending
mfogarty@lakesidebank.com

Yolanda Berktold

Senior Personal Banker
yberktold@lakesidebank.com

Daniel Hamen

Senior Credit Analyst
dhamen@lakesidebank.com

 

Vincent Tolve

Vince is the Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Lakeside Bank who also serves as the banks Corporate Secretary and Senior Trust Officer. Prior to joining the Bank in 1993, he practiced law and taught in graduate programs at Loyola University and Roosevelt University. He is a graduate of The College at The University of Chicago and The Law School at the University of Michigan.

Grace Marcordes

Vice President & Branch Manager

Tim Savoca

Senior Vice President & Credit Officer

Matthew Howe

Vice President, Special Assets

Ken Kosin

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Michael Fogarty

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending

Yolanda Berktold

Senior Personal Banker

Daniel Hamen

Senior Credit Analyst

Daniel Hamen

Senior Credit Analyst

Randy Asamoah

Credit Analyst

Odis Cole

Personal Banking Officer

Danielle Graziani

Credit Analyst

Charlie Matthews

Credit Analyst

Jonathan Spitz

Credit Analyst

Robert Smigla

Mortgage Loan Consultant

Due to the insecure nature of email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.

You are now leaving LakesideBank.com.

Lakeside Bank is not responsible for, and does not provide or endorse, this third-party's products, services or other content. Lakeside Bank's Privacy Notice and security practices do not apply to the site you are about to enter, so please review the third-party's privacy and security practices.