North Loop

Location:

55 W. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL, 60601
312.435.5100

map*

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Key Personnel

David Pinkerton

Vice Chairman & President
dpinkerton@lakesidebank.com

Vincent J. Tolve

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Trust Officer & Secretary
vince.tolve@lakesidebank.com

Suzanne Henson

Vice President
shenson@lakesidebank.com

Ken Kosin

Vice President, Commercial Loans
kkosin@lakesidebank.com

Tim Savoca

Vice President & Credit Officer
tsavoca@lakesidebank.com

Grace Marcordes

Assistant Vice President &
Branch Manager
gmarcordes@lakesidebank.com

Justin Newhuis

Assistant Vice President
jnewhuis@lakesidebank.com

Odis Cole

Personal Banking Officer
ocole@lakesidebank.com

 

David Pinkerton

David serves as Vice Chairman & President at Lakeside Bank and a member of the executive committee. David is a Senior Lending Officer and is focused on business development with an emphasis on business banking and commercial real estate lending at Lakeside Bank. His career in banking started at Lakeside Bank in 1989, he’s been an integral part of the company ever since. David joined the bank after earning his BS and MBA from the University of Wisconsin at Madison. He is active in various community organizations including Concordia Place, which provides affordable child-care services to low income families and 3Arts, which provides unrestricted grants to Chicago artists.

Suzanne Henson

Vice President

Grace Marcordes

Assistant Vice President &
Branch Manager

Yolanda Berktold

Senior Personal Banker

Justin Newhuis

Assistant Vice President

Vincent Tolve

Vince is the Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Lakeside Bank who also serves as the bank’s Corporate Secretary and Senior Trust Officer. Prior to joining the Bank in 1993, he practiced law and taught in graduate programs at Loyola University and Roosevelt University. He is a graduate of The College at The University of Chicago and The Law School at the University of Michigan.

Danielle Graziani

Senior Loan Administrator

Tim Savoca

Vice President & Credit Officer

Alia Carbajal

Legal Administration & Compliance Officer

Ken Kosin

Vice President, Commercial Loans

Daniel Barrins

Credit Analyst

Robert Smigla

Mortgage Loan Consultant

Randy Asamoah

Credit Analyst

Kristin Terwelp

Credit Analyst

Odis Cole

Personal Banking Officer

Shaun Fischer

Credit Analyst

Gerome Guerrero

Credit Analyst

* By clicking this link, you will be leaving the Lakeside Bank web site.
Due to the insecure nature of the Email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.