Board of Trade

Location:

141 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL, 60604
312-435-5100

map*

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Key Personnel

Lisa Formanski

Vice President, Branch Manager & Compliance Officer
lformanski@lakesidebank.com

Raymond Groselak, Jr

Vice President
rgroselak@lakesidebank.com

Susan Schliep

Vice President, Human Resources
sschliep@lakesidebank.com

Carmen Madsen

Assistant Vice President
cmadsen@lakesidebank.com

Fanny Yuen

Assistant Vice President
fyuen@lakesidebank.com

Jonathan Demas

Account Relationship Manager
jdemas@lakesidebank.com

Andy Karabetsos

Mortgage Loan Consultant
akarabetsos@lakesidebank.com

 

Lisa Formanski

Vice President, Branch Manager & Compliance Officer

 

Raymond Groselak, Jr.

Vice President

 

Penelope Leece

Vice President &
Director of Human Resources

Carmen Madsen

Assistant Vice President

Fanny Yuen

Assistant Vice President

Jonathan Demas

Account Relationship Manager

Susan Shliep

Vice President,
Human Resources

Andy Karabetsos

Mortgage Loan Consultant

* By clicking this link, you will be leaving the Lakeside Bank web site.
Due to the insecure nature of the Email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.