Board of Trade

Location:

141 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL, 60604
312-435-5100

Map

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Key Personnel

Lisa Formanski

Vice President, Branch Manager & Compliance Officer
lformanski@lakesidebank.com

Raymond Groselak, Jr

Vice President, Commercial Lending
rgroselak@lakesidebank.com

Susan T. Schliep

Vice President, Human Resources
sschliep@lakesidebank.com

Carmen N. Madsen

Assistant Vice President &
Assistant Branch Manager
cmadsen@lakesidebank.com

Fanny Yuen

Assistant Vice President &
Personal Banking Officer
fyuen@lakesidebank.com

Jonathan Demas

Account Relationship Manager
jdemas@lakesidebank.com

Peter Jurco

Appraisal Analyst
pjurco@lakesidebank.com

Andy Karabetsos

Mortgage Loan Consultant
akarabetsos@lakesidebank.com

 

Lisa Formanski

Vice President, Branch Manager &
Compliance Officer

 

Raymond Groselak, Jr.

Vice President,
Commercial Lending

 

Penelope Leece

Vice President &
Director of Human Resources

Carmen N. Madsen

Assistant Vice President &
Assistant Branch Manager

Fanny Yuen

Assistant Vice President &
Personal Banking Officer

Jonathan Demas

Account Relationship Manager

Susan T. Schliep

Vice President,
Human Resources

Peter Jurco

Appraisal Analyst

Andy Karabetsos

Mortgage Loan Consultant

Due to the insecure nature of the Email, please be aware that any personal information entered on this page may be at risk of being intercepted, read, or modified by a third party. Please do not send sensitive information.

You are now leaving LakesideBank.com.

Lakeside Bank is not responsible for, and does not provide or endorse, this third-party's products, services or other content. Lakeside Bank's Privacy Notice and security practices do not apply to the site you are about to enter, so please review the third-party's privacy and security practices.